Boys BOLTS Team Information 2015-16

 

DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY

HEAD COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
Under 14 DA Marco Koolman/Ben Moane prosoccermotion@gmail.com/

benmoane@fcboston.org

Under 16 DA Dan Colwell dancolwell@fcboston.org
Under 18 DA Roy Fink finkr@franklinpierce.edu

 

PRE ACADEMY HEAD COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
2002 PA (U13) Chris Payne chrispayne@fcboston.org
2000 PA (U15) Smith Utubor smith.utubor@gmail.com

 

NPL  HEAD COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
Under 12 Dan Colwell dancolwell@fcboston.org
Under 13 John Eckford eckfordj1@gmail.com
Under 14 Sam Viana samgviana@gmail.com
Under 15 Ken Bovell kaybe110@msn.com
Under 16 Danijel Franjkovic danijelfranjkovic11@gmail.com
Under 17 Aldo Tramontozzi atramz@verizon.net
Under 18 Ken Bovell kaybe110@msn.com

 

BOSTON (NEP) HEAD COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
     
Under 10 Elite Sam Viana samgviana@gmail.com
Under 10 Premier Sam Matteson smatteson@wheelock.edu
Under 11 Elite Pat Mudie pmudie@springfieldcollege.edu
Under 11 Premier Eric Stalsburg EricStalsburg@fcBoston.org
Under 12 Elite Dan Colwell DanColwell@FCBoston.org
Under 13 Elite Matt Keys mattkeys16@gmail.com
Under 14 Elite Alex Walters awalters9009@yahoo.com
Under 15 Elite John Shimer jshimer@pmc.edu
Under 16 Elite Sam Groves sgroves@babson.edu
Under 17 Elite Roy Dow roy.dow85@gmail.com
Under 18 Elite Kyle Beaulieu-Jones kbeaulieujones@gmail.com
Under 18 Premier Roy Dow roy.dow85@gmail.com

 

EAST  (NEP) HEAD COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
     
Under 8 Elite Mike Joyce mike.joyce1341@gmail.com
Under 9 Elite Don Whitaker whit9176@yahoo.com
Under 9 Premier Pat Palingo patpalingo@gmail.com
Under 10 Elite Pat Palingo patpalingo@gmail.com
Under 10 Premier Don Whitaker whit9176@yahoo.com
Under 11 Elite Dan Colwell DanColwell@fcboston.org
Under 11 Premier Andy Tucker atuckerx@gmail.com
Under 12 Elite Dan Roberts droberts31490@gmail.com
Under 12 Premier Andy Tucker atuckerx@gmail.com
Under 13 Elite Jay Boden james@allgenathletes.com
Under 14 Elite Jay Boden james@allgenathletes.com
Under 15 Elite Jay Boden james@allgenathletes.com
Under 16 Elite John Nutting soccerev@aol.com
Under 17 Elite John Nutting soccerrev@aol.com
Under 18 Elite TBA  

 

CENTRAL MASS (NEP) HEAD COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
     
Under 11 Central North Bill Crowther morganandbillc@gmail.com
Under 11 Central Reuben Burk rburk@holycross.edu
Under 12 Central Dave Teggart dave.teggart@verizon.net
Under 13 Elite Central Adam Djeke/Dave Noel adam.djeke@gmail.com/davidnoel@me.com
Under 14 Central Reuben Burk rburk@holycross.edu
Under 15 Central Dave Teggart dave.teggart@verizon.net
Under 16 Central Dave Gentlemen dwgentlemen@verizon.net

 

METROWEST (NEP) HEAD COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
 Under 10 West Mike Galvin galvinmi16@yahoo.com
Under 10 MetroWest Mike Goncalves michaelgoncalves10@gmail.com
Under 11 MetroWest Steve Kovacs kovacs@diamonddiagnostics.com
Under 12 MetroWest Rick Porter rick@fcspartans.com
Under 13 MetroWest Steve Kovacs skovacs@diamonddiagnostics.com
Under 14 MetroWest Danijel Franjkovic danijelfranjkovic11@gmail.com
Under 15 MetroWest Adam Djeke adam.djeke@gmail.com
Under 16 MetroWest Danijel Franjkovic danijelfranjkovic11@gmail.com
Under 18 MetroWest Reuben Burk rburk@holycross.edu

 

MEDFORD (NEP) HEAD COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
     
Under 13 Medford Rodrigo Martinez

rodrigo_mb24@hotmail.com

 
NORTH  (NEP) HEAD COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
Under 11 Elite Charlie Cajdric cajdricm@gmail.com
Under 13 Elite Charlie Cajdric cajdricm@gmail.com
     
REVERE (NEP) HEAD COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
     
Under 9 Elite Cesar Salazar reverefc@gmail.com
Under 9 Premier Lainez Rene O.LAINEZ503@GMAIL.COM
Under 10  Edwin Navas EDWN552@AOL.COM
Under 11 Elite Cesar Salazar reverefc@gmail.com
Under 11 Premier Cesar Salazar reverefc@gmail.com
Under 12  Daniel Castro reverefc@gmail.com

 

SOUTH (NEP) HEAD COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
     
Juniors Eric Parada eric_parada@hotmail.com
 Under 11  Eric Parada eric_parada@hotmail.com
Under 13 Eric Parada eric_parada@hotmail.com
Under 14 Eric Parada/ Tucker Shepherd eric_parada@hotmail.com/

wshepard_8672@email.ric.edu



HOME |  ABOUT US |  COACHES |  TEAMS |  CONTACT US

© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems